Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Below is the list of Patchi store locations in Saudi Arabia.

Boutiques in the City of Jeddah


Madina Rd
Madina Road-Next to King Saud Mosque
Telephone=+966-26640658
Email=madinard@patchi-sa.com
Hours="09:30 AM - 01:30 PM (Sat - Thurs) & 05:00 PM- 11:00 PM (Daily)

Tahlia
Address="Tahlia Street, Patchi Building"
Telephone="+966-26695858"
Email="tahlia@patchi-sa.com" Hours="09:30 AM -11:00 PM (Sat - Thurs) & 05:00 PM- 11:00 PM (Fri)

Heraa
Address="Heraa Street, Dania Center"
Telephone="+966-26556060"
Email="heraa@patchi-sa.com"
Hours="09:30 AM -11:00 PM (Sat -Thurs) & 05:00 PM- 11:00 PM (Fri)

Al Sulaimania
Address="Al Sulaimania, Al Sulaimainia Plaza Center"
Telephone="+966-26299284"
Email="alsulaimania@patchi-sa.com"
Hours="09:30 AM -01:30 PM (Sat -Thurs) & 05:00 PM- 11:00 PM (Daily)

Corniche
Address="Corniche-Gazzaz Center"
Telephone="+966-26525961"
Email="corniche@patchi-sa.com"
Hours="09:30 AM - 01:30 PM (Sat -Thurs) & 05:00 PM- 11:00 PM (Daily)

Red Sea
Address="King Road- Red Sea Mall - Entrance 9"
Telephone="+966-22150874"
Email="redsea@patchi-sa.com"
Hours="10:00 AM - 01:30 PM (Sat -Thurs) & 05:00 PM- 11:00 PM (Daily)

Red Sea Mall - Patchino Kiosk
Address="King Road- Red Sea Mall - Entrance 1"
Email="rsk@patchi-sa.com"
Hours="1:00 PM - 11:30 PM (Sat -Thurs) & 05:00 PM- 11:30 PM (Friday)

Prince Sultan St
Address="Prince Sultan Street "
Telephone="+966-26222908"
Email="princesultanst@patchi-sa.com"
Hours="09:30 AM - 01:30 PM (Sat -Thurs) & 05:00 PM- 11:00 PM (Daily)

Stars Avenue
Address="Intersection of King Road and Sary, Stars Avenue Mall"
Telephone="+966-22754583"
Email="stars-avenu@patchi-sa.com"
Hours="09:30 AM- 01:30 PM (Sat-Thurs) & 5:00 PM- 11:00 PM (Daily)

Aziz Mall
Address="Al Faysalia 70 Street, Aziz Mall"
Telephone="+966-26164448"
Email="azez-mall@patchi-sa.com"
Hours="09:30 AM- 01:30 PM (Sat-Thurs) & 5:00 PM- 11:00 PM (Daily)

Arab Mall
Address="Madina Road, Arab Mall, First Floor"
Telephone="+966-26122609"
Email="arab-mall@patchi-sa.com"
Hours="10:00 AM- 01:00 PM (Sat-Thurs) & 05:00 PM- 11:00 PM (Daily)

Al Andalus
Address="Intersection of King Abdullah Road & Abdullah Sulaiman Road"
Telephone="+966-2-5457133" Fax="+966-2-5456952"
Email="andalus@patchi-sa.com"
Hours="9:30 AM- 01:30 PM (Sat-Thurs) & 05:00 PM- 11:00 PM (Daily)

Boutiques in the City of Mecca


Aziziah Address="Al Aziziah Street- Snaf Inn Hotel Building" Telephone="+966-25506600" Fax="+966-25504647" Email="aziziah@patchi-sa.com" Hours="09:00 AM - 12:30 PM & 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM (Sat - Thu) & 05:00 PM- 11:00 PM (Fri)

Mecca 60 Address="Al Seteen Street-Al Khousaifan Building" Telephone="+966-25457133" Fax="+966-25456952" Email="mecca60@patchi-sa.com" Hours="09:00 AM - 12:30 PM & 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM (Sat -Thurs) & 05:00 PM- 11:00 PM (Fri)

Boutiques in the City of Al-Madina Al-Mounawara


Rawabi Address="Rawabi Quba'a Road" Telephone="+966-48233724" Fax="+966-48243800" Email="rawabi@patchi-sa.com" Hours="09:00 AM - 12:30 PM & 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM (Sat -Thurs) & 05:00 PM- 11:00 PM (Fri)

Al Rashed Address="King Abdullah Road, Al Rashed Mall" Telephone="+966-48358530" Fax="+966-48358529" Email="alrashed@patchi-sa.com" Hours="09:00 AM - 12:30 PM & 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM (Sat -Thurs) & 05:00 PM- 11:00 PM (Fri)

Sultana Address="Sultana Street, Al Dakheel Center" Telephone="+966-48455843" Fax="+966-48455692" Email="sultana@patchi-sa.com" Hours="09:00 AM - 12:30 PM & 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM (Sat -Thurs) & 05:00 PM- 11:00 PM (Fri)

Boutiques in the City of Asir


Abha Address="Khamis Msheit, Abha Road" Telephone="+966-72284397" Fax="+966-72241883" Email="abha@patchi-sa.com" Hours="09:00 AM- 12:30 PM & 4:30 PM- 11:00 PM(Sat-Thurs) & 05:00 PM- 11:00 PM (Fri)

Boutiques in the City of Yanbu
Al Dana Mall Address="Al Dana Mall" Telephone="+966-43921513" Fax="+966-43921810" Email="yanbu@patchi-sa.com" Hours="09:00 AM- 12:30 PM & 4:30 PM- 11:00 PM (Sat-Thurs) & 05:00 PM- 11:00 PM (Fri)

Boutiques in the City of Riyadh


Olaya 30 Address="Olaya,Thirty Street, Patchi Building" Telephone="+966-12931030" Fax="+966-14659768" Email="olaya30@patchi-sa.com" Hours="09:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Sat -Thurs) & 04:30 PM- 10:30 PM (Fri)

Takhassousi Address="Takhassousi Street, Patchi Building" Telephone="+966-14834464" Fax="+966-14833775" Email="takhassousi@patchi-sa.com" Hours="09:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Sat -Thurs) & 04:30 PM- 10:30 PM (Fri)

Hamra Address="Quods Street, Al Hamra District, Patchi Building" Telephone="+966-12770704" Fax="+966-1277075" Email="hamra@patchi-sa.com" Hours="09:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Sat -Thurs) & 04:30 PM- 10:30 PM (Fri)

Rawdah Address="Al Hassan Bin Ali Street, Rawdah District, Al Nasser Building" Telephone="+966-14936612" Fax="+966-14936628" Email="rawdah@patchi-sa.com" Hours="09:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Sat -Thurs) & 04:30 PM- 10:30 PM (Fri)

Mamlaka Address="Olaya Street, Kingdom Center" Telephone="+966-12112366" Fax="+966-12112476" Email="mamlaka@patchi-sa.com" Hours="09:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Sat - Thurs) & 04:30 PM- 10:30 PM (Fri)

Badia Address="Aisha Bin Abi Baker Street, Badia" Telephone="+966-14284029" Fax="+966-14284051" Email="badia@patchi-sa.com" Hours="09:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Sat -Thurs) & 04:30 PM- 10:30 PM (Fri)

Al Malaz Address="Al Seteen Street, Al Malaz District, Al Sadek Building" Telephone="+966-147315930" Fax="+966-14731583" Email="riyadh60@patchi-sa.com" Hours="09:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Sat -Thurs) & 04:30 PM- 10:30 PM (Fri)

Shefa Address="Seteen Street, Shefa" Telephone="+966-1-4231713" Fax="+966-1-4227671" Email="shefa@patchi-sa.com" Hours="09:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Sat -Thurs) & 04:30 PM- 10:30 PM (Fri)

Exit 15 Boutique Address="Saad ben Abdulrahman Street, Exit 15" Telephone="+966-14964901" Fax="+966-14964901" Email="exite-15@patchi-sa.com" Hours="9:00 AM- 12:00 PM & 4:00 PM- 11:00 PM (Sat-Thurs) & 4:30 PM- 10:30 PM (Fri)

Exit 9 Boutique Address="Othman ben Affan Street, Al Taawon, Exit 9" Telephone="+966-14501557" Fax="+966-14940503" Email="exite-9@patchi-sa.com" Hours="9:00 AM- 12:00 PM & 4:00 PM- 11:00 PM (Sat-Thurs) & 4:30 PM- 10:30 PM (Fri)

Othaim Mall Address="Khreis Road, Al Othaim Mall, District Al Naseem" Telephone="+966-1-2338324" Fax="+966-12338681" Email="othaim@patchi-sa.com" Hours="9:00 AM- 12:00 PM & 4:00 PM- 11:00 PM (Sat-Thurs) & 4:30 PM- 10:30 PM (Fri)

Faysalia Address="Olaya Street, Faysalia Center" Telephone="+966-12734492" Fax="+966-12734397" Email="alfaisalia@patchi-sa.com" Hours="09:00 AM- 12:00 PM & 04:00 PM- 11:00 PM (Sat-Thurs) & 04:30 PM- 10:30 PM (Fri)

Shahed Address="Imam Sauud Bin Mohammed Street" Telephone="+966-12005768" Fax="+966-12338681" Email="shahd@patchi-sa.com" Hours="09:00 AM- 12:00 PM & 04:00 PM- 11:00 PM (Sat-Thurs) & 04:30 PM- 10:30 PM (Fri)

Boutiques in the City of Qassim


Breidah Address="Intersection of King Fahd Street with King Abdullah Street, Briedah" Telephone="+966-63699310" Fax="+966-63699230" Email="breidah@patchi-sa.com" Hours="09:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Sat -Thurs) & 04:30 PM- 10:30 PM (Fri)

Eneizah Address="Zulfi Street, Eneizah" Telephone="+966-63632543" Fax="+966-63632542" Email="eneizah@patchi-sa.com" Hours="09:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Sat -Thu) & 04:30 PM- 10:30 PM (Fri)

Boutiques in the City of Dammam


Ibn Khaldoun Address="King Fahed Bin Abdulaziz Road, Ibn Khaldoun" Telephone="+966-38433718" Fax="+966-38465791" Email="ibnkhaldoun@patchi-sa.com" Hours="08:30 AM - 11:45 PM & 04:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Sat -Thurs) & 04:00 PM- 10:30 PM (Fri)

Jarir Mall Address="Aljameeieen Street, Abdulla Fouad Road" Telephone="+966-38447791" Fax="+966-38447792" Email="jarirmall@patchi-sa.com" Hours="09:00 AM- 12:00 PM & 04:00 PM- 11:00 PM (Sat-Thurs) & 04:00 PM- 10:30 PM (Fri)

Shatea Mall Address="Prince Mohammad Bin Fahed Street, Shatea Mall no.158" Telephone="+966-38094791" Fax="+966-38094791" Email="dammam2@patchi-sa.com" Hours="09:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Sat -Thurs) & 04:00 PM- 10:30 PM (Fri)

Boutiques in the City of Khobar


Khobar Boutique Address="Prince Faisal Bin Fahed Street, Bandaria Center" Telephone="+966-38823718" Fax="+966-38824727" Email="khobar@patchi-sa.com" Hours="09:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Sat -Thurs) & 04:00 PM- 10:30 PM (Fri)

Al Rashid Mall Address="Al Rashid Mall" Telephone="+966-38814431" Email="k-rashed@patchi-sa.com" Hours="08:30 AM- 10:30 PM (Sat-Thurs) & 04:00 PM- 10:30 PM (Fri)

Maison Khobar Address="Prince Sultan Street" Telephone="+966-38477743" Fax="+966-38478780" Email="maisonkhobar@patchi-sa.com" Hours="08:30 AM - 10:30 PM (Sat -Thurs) & 04:00 PM- 10:30 PM (Fri)

Dahran Mall Address="Mall of Dahran Extension, Al Khobar" Telephone="+966-38917036" Fax="+966-38917056" Email="dahran-mall@patchi-sa.com" Hours="08:30 AM- 10:30 PM (Sat-Thurs) & 04:00 PM- 10:30 PM (Fri)

Boutiques in the City of Qatif


Qatif Boutique Address="Al Qods Street, Al Majedya District, Al Qatif" Telephone="+966-38636605" Fax="+966-38636671" Email="qatif@patchi-sa.com" Hours="08:30 AM- 10:30 PM (Sat-Thurs) & 04:00 PM- 10:30 PM (Fri)

Boutiques in the City of Hofouf


Hofouf Boutique Address="Qater Road, Mazroaa District, Al Hofouf" Telephone="+966-35812955" Fax="+966-35810302" Email="al-houfouf@patchi-sa.com" Hours="08:30 AM- 11:45 PM & 4:00 PM- 10:30 PM (Sat-Thurs) & 04:00 PM- 10:30 PM (Fri)

Boutiques in the City of Jazan


Jazan Boutique - Opening Soon Address="Kadi Center" Telephone="+966-7-3236334" Fax="+966-7-3236334" Email="khamismsheit@patchi-sa.com" Hours="09:00 AM - 12:30 PM & 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM (Sat -Thurs) & 05:00 PM- 11:00 PM (Fri)

Boutiques in the City of Taef


Taef Boutique Address="Shehar Street" Telephone="+966-27467756" Fax="+966-27467887" Email="taef@patchi-sa.com" Hours="09:00 AM - 12:30 PM & 04:30 PM - 11:00 PM (Sat -Thurs) & 05:00 PM- 11:00 PM (Fri)

Boutiques in the City of Jubail


Boutique="Jubail Boutique" Address="Alhiaa Almlakia, Fanateer Road" Telephone="+966-33474714" Fax="+966-33474714" Email="jubail@patchi-sa.com" Hours="08:30 AM- 11:45 PM & 04:00 PM- 10:30 PM (Sat-Thurs) & 04:00 PM- 10:30 PM (Fri)

Boutiques in the City of Ehsa


Ehsa Boutique Address="Al Dahran Street, Mubarraz District" Telephone="+966-35304680" Fax="+966-35304680" Email="ehsa@patchi-sa.com" Hours="08:30 AM - 11:45 PM & 04:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Sat -Thurs) & 04:00 PM- 10:30 PM (Fri)